Skip to content

The Lettermen - Hurt So Bad (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 21.00
Save 90%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve contains a large dent in the top, right corner, several creases, and a couple indents along the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-269

Track list

  • A1: Hurt So Bad (2:20)
  • A2: Baby, It's You (2:47)
  • A3: A Time For Us (2:08)
  • A4: Sunny (2:32)
  • A5: On Broadway (2:44)
  • B1: Shangri-La (2:33)
  • B2: Here, There And Everywhere (2:24)
  • B3: Love Is Here And Now You're Gone (2:30)
  • B4: Elusive Butterfly (2:06)
  • B5: (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings (2:12)

Added to cart