FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jigsaw - Jigsaw (LP, Album, Promo, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - E1-60044

Track list

  • A1: You Bring Out The Best In Me (4:17)
  • A2: Everytime (3:04)
  • A3: If I Have To Go Away (3:06)
  • A4: Only The Best Will Do (3:30)
  • A5: Here We Go Again (5:22)
  • B1: Only Love (Can Mend A Broken Heart) (4:11)
  • B2: The Way We Dance (3:41)
  • B3: Ripples On The Water (3:14)
  • B4: Only When I'm Lonely (3:30)
  • B5: We Are Not Alone (3:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now