FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Extensions (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, dents in all four corners, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bainbridge Records - BT 6212

Track list

  • A1: California Dreamin' (3:41)
  • A2: Nothing On My Mind / Moments Ago (3:28)
  • A3: The Last Thing On My Mind (2:58)
  • A4: If You Must Leave My Life (3:00)
  • A5: Norwegian Wood (3:00)
  • B1: Webb Of Jim Collage (MacArthur Park / Yard Went On Forever) (7:35)
  • B2: There's A Good Earth Out Tonight (1:33)
  • B3: Theme From Shoes Of The Fisherman (1:35)
  • B4: Paul Simon Montage (Bookends / Old Friends / Flowers Never Bend In The Rainfall) (3:17)
  • B5: Lalena (2:58)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now