FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Paul Anka - The Essential...Paul Anka (2xLP, Comp, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records both contain several surface scratches on both sides, as well as some visible scuffs and could use a good cleaning. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Buddah Records - BDS 5667-2

Track list

  • A1: We Made It Happen (3:55)
  • A2: Everything's Been Changed (3:30)
  • A3: There Is Something I'd Like To Say To You (3:23)
  • A4: That's What Living's About (2:58)
  • A5: House Upon A Hill (4:07)
  • B1: Yesterday My Life (3:10)
  • B2: She's A Lady (4:27)
  • B3: Le Filles De Paris (4:10)
  • B4: Do I Love You (3:10)
  • B5: My Way (4:34)
  • C1: Jubilation (6:57)
  • C2: Let Me Be The One (4:08)
  • C3: Pretty Good (3:40)
  • C4: You And Me Today (4:13)
  • D1: Life Song (2:55)
  • D2: Something Good Is Coming (2:56)
  • D3: Double Life (2:46)
  • D4: Love Is (2:43)
  • D5: Some Kind Of Friend (4:26)
  • D6: Kathum (1:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now