FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jay & The Techniques - Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 13.20 Sale price $ 16.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, some groovewear, and a slightly faded appearance to the vinyl. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Smash Records (4) - MGS. 27095

Track list

  • A1: Contact (2:37)
  • A2: Been So Long Since I Loved You (2:04)
  • A3: Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie (2:24)
  • A4: The Power Of Love (3:03)
  • A5: Victory! (2:24)
  • A6: Ain't No Soul (Left In These Old Shoes) (2:05)
  • B1: Hey Diddle Diddle (2:34)
  • B2: Lovin' For Money (3:01)
  • B3: Here We Go Again (2:37)
  • B4: Stronger Than Dirt (2:55)
  • B5: Keep The Ball Rollin' (3:04)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now