FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Highway 101 - Paint The Town (LP, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains minor wear along the opening seam, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - W1 25992

Track list

  • A1: I Can't Love You Baby
  • A2: If Love Had A Heart
  • A3: While You Slept Last Night
  • A4: This Side Of Goodbye
  • A5: Walkin', Talkin', Cryin', Barely Beatin' Broken Heart
  • B6: I'll Paint The Town
  • B7: Rough And Tumble Heart
  • B8: Midnight Angel
  • B9: Who's Lonely Now
  • B10: Sweet Baby James
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now