Free shipping available! Learn more.

Gene Chandler - Get Down (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and could use a light cleaning due to some dust. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chi Sound Records - 9209-578

Track list

  • A1: Get Down (8:14)
  • A2: Please Sunrise (5:57)
  • A3: Tomorrow I May Not Feel The Same (3:52)
  • B1: I'm The Traveling Kind (4:06)
  • B2: Greatest Love Ever Known (3:32)
  • B3: Give Me The Cue (3:46)
  • B4: What Now (3:15)
  • B5: Love Quake (4:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now