FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Pratt & McClain - Pratt & McClain Featuring "Happy Days" (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.00 Sale price $ 22.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a dent in the bottom, right corner, several creases, fading, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Reprise Records - MS 2250

Track list

  • A1: Happy Days
  • A2: Raised On Rock
  • A3: Summertime In The City
  • A4: Midnight Ride
  • A5: Tonight We're Gonna Fall In Love
  • A6: Our Last Song Together
  • B1: One Way Or The Other
  • B2: California Cowboy
  • B3: Who Needs It
  • B4: Whachersign
  • B5: Devil With A Blue Dress
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now