Free shipping available! Learn more.

Dee Clark - Hey Little Girl (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, a large dent on the back cover, and a large scratch on the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Brylen Records - BN 4542

Track list

  • A1: Hey Little Girl
  • A2: How "Bout That
  • A3: Only You
  • A4: Slip Away
  • A5: Leroy Brown
  • B1: Barefootin'
  • B2: You're Looking Good
  • B3: Twilight Time
  • B4: Nobody But You
  • B5: Raindrops
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now