FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Funny Feeling (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches on both sides and some visible scuffs. The inner label of both sides has several tracks marked with red pen. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, a dent in the bottom, left corner, and a large dent in the top, right corner. There is also ringwear and several tracks on the front cover are marked with pen.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Burning Sounds - BS 1024

Track list

  • A1: Funny Feeling
  • A2: No Entry
  • A3: Loving Pauper
  • A4: Is It Because I'm Black?
  • A5: This Whole Heart Of Mine
  • B1: Unexpected Places
  • B2: All In This Together
  • B3: I Have Got A Feeling
  • B4: To The Foundations
  • B5: My Time
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now