FREE shipping available!

The Neon Philharmonic - The Moth Confesses (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, an indent along both the top seam and spine, light fading, ringwear, a cutout in the top, left corner, and a few minor dents in three of the four corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records - WS 1769

Track list

  • A1: Brilliant Colors (4:12)
  • A2: Cowboy (2:21)
  • A3: The New Life Out There (5:30)
  • A4: Morning Girl (2:09)
  • B1: Midsummer Night (6:42)
  • B2: Little Sparrow (3:12)
  • B3: The Last Time I Saw Jacqueline (3:40)
  • B4: Morning Girl, Later (2:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now