Free shipping available! Learn more.

Dion - Yo Frankie (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, groovewear on side two and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL-8549

Track list

  • A1: King Of The New York Streets (4:50)
  • A2: And The Night Stood Still (4:20)
  • A3: Yo Frankie (She's All Right With Me) (3:35)
  • A4: I've Got To Get You (4:32)
  • A5: Written On The Subway Wall / Little Star (3:54)
  • B1: Drive All Night (3:00)
  • B2: Always In The Rain (4:21)
  • B3: Loving You Is Killing Me (3:39)
  • B4: Tower Of Love (4:18)
  • B5: Serenade (4:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now