FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Duprees - Silver Anniversary (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 23.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records both appear to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, the top seam has come undone as well, several creases throughout, ringwear and a few minor dents. Includes paper inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 1st Choice Records (2) - D-2LP

Track list

  • A1: You Belong To Me
  • A2: Love Eyes
  • A3: As Time Goes By
  • A4: Ginny
  • A5: It Isn't Fair
  • A6: My Love, My Love
  • B1: Have You Heard?
  • B2: Where Are You?
  • B3: Gone With The Wind
  • B4: Please Let Her Know
  • B5: The Sand And The Sea
  • B6: I'm Yours
  • C1: My Own True Love
  • C2: The Things I Love
  • C3: I Understand
  • C4: These Foolish Things
  • C5: It's No Sin
  • C6: Yours
  • C7: Exodus
  • D1: Why Don't You Believe Me
  • D2: Let Them Talk
  • D3: Take Me As I Am
  • D4: The Sky's The Limit
  • D5: So Little Time
  • D6: Be My Love
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now