Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Shadows - Steppin' To The Shadows (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches and a few scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, some minor staining along the bottom portion of the front cover, and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - SHAD 30, 839 357-1

Track list

  • A1: You Win Again
  • A2: I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • A3: He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • A4: Candle In The Wind
  • A5: Farewell My Lovely
  • A6: Mountains Of The Moon
  • A7: Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  • A8: Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • B1: When The Going Gets Tough
  • B2: Alone
  • B3: All I Ask Of You
  • B4: Stack-It
  • B5: Shoba
  • B6: You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • B7: Some People
  • B8: One Moment In Time
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now