FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contians several surface scratches and a few scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Motown - M7-903R1

Track list

  • A1: If It Would Never End (4:47)
  • A2: Find A Way (3:37)
  • A3: We Owe It To Ourselves (3:53)
  • A4: I'm Not Strong Enough (To Love You Again) (3:24)
  • B1: Never Gonna Get Enough (3:31)
  • B2: Don't Pity Me (3:27)
  • B3: Chicago Send Her Home (4:03)
  • B4: You Gave Me Love (4:26)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now