Free shipping available! Learn more.

Lesley Gore - My Town, My Guy & Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, a few scuffs, and a few longer surface scratches. The record sleeve contaisn seamwear and a hole punch along the top seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SR 61042

Track list

  • A1: My Town, My Guy And Me
  • A2: What's A Girl Supposed To Do
  • A3: What Am I Gonna Do With You
  • A4: You Didn't Look 'Round
  • A5: I Don't Care
  • A6: No Matter What You Do
  • B1: Baby That's Me
  • B2: A Girl In Love
  • B3: The Things We Did Last Summer
  • B4: Just Another Fool
  • B5: Let Me Dream
  • B6: Before And After
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now