Free shipping available! Learn more.

Various - Soul Touch (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 11.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a cleaning due to a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, dents in both the top and bottom right corners, light fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker on the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ronco - R 2250

Track list

  • A1: Keep On Dancin'
  • A2: Contact
  • A3: Shame
  • A4: From East To West
  • A5: Blame It On The Boogie
  • A6: In The Bush
  • A7: You Stepped Into My Life
  • A8: Dance (Disco Heat)
  • B1: I Got My Mind Made Up
  • B2: Every 1's A Winner
  • B3: Do You Wanna Get Funky With Me
  • B4: Hot Shot
  • B5: Don't Hold Back
  • B6: Baby Hold On
  • B7: Sinner Man
  • B8: Get Down
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now