FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Magnificent Men - The Magnificent Men "Live" (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 9.60 Sale price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches and a few scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, an indent along the bottom seam, a dent in the top, right corner, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - T 2775

Track list

  • A1: Show Me (2:34)
  • A2: I'm Gonna Miss You (2:20)
  • A3: Just Be True (2:24)
  • A4: Doin' The Philly Dog (3:29)
  • A5: Stormy Weather (2:45)
  • A6: Sweet Soul Medley: Ooh Baby, Baby, Ain't Too Proud To Beg, I Can't Help Myself, People Get Ready (6:10)
  • B1: You Don't Know Like I Know (2:23)
  • B2: Misty (3:15)
  • B3: Whispers (3:03)
  • B4: Peace Of Mind (2:56)
  • B5: I've Been Trying (2:33)
  • B6: Function At The Junction (5:40)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now