FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Chuck Jackson - The Very Best Of Chuck Jackson (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a cleaning due to a few scuff marks. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, dents in every corner except for the bottom left which contains a cutout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - UA-LA499-E

Track list

  • A1: I Don't Want To Cry
  • A2: Any Day Now
  • A3: Beg Me
  • A4: Tell Him I'm Not Home
  • A5: Any Other Way
  • B1: I Wake Up Crying
  • B2: Since I Don't Have You
  • B3: If I Didn't Love You
  • B4: I Need You
  • B5: Shame On Me
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now