FREE shipping available!

Clyde McPhatter - Bip Bam (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, a dent in the bottom, right corner and a few rips along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Edsel Records - ED 132

Track list

  • A1: Money Honey
  • A2: Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
  • A3: Don't Dog Me
  • A4: Gone
  • A5: Such A Night
  • A6: Lucille
  • A7: Warm You Heart
  • A8: The Way I Feel
  • B1: Bip Bam
  • B2: Honey Love
  • B3: Whatcha' Gonna' Do
  • B4: If I Didn't Love You Like I Do
  • B5: There You Go
  • B6: Try Try Baby
  • B7: Everybody Is Laughing
  • B8: Three Thirty Three
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now