Free shipping available! Learn more.

Various - You Found The Vocal Group Sound Volume 3 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Solid Smoke Records - SS 8033

Track list

  • A1: Those Oldies But Goodies (Reminds Me Of You)
  • A2: Lonely Guy
  • A3: That's Why I Cry
  • A4: One Teardrop Too Late
  • A5: I'm Without A Girlfriend
  • A6: Fever
  • A7: For A Love That Is Mine
  • A8: The Answer To Love
  • B1: To Be Loved (Forever)
  • B2: Be Fair
  • B3: The Tender Touch
  • B4: Under The Stars Of Love
  • B5: Tender Beloved
  • B6: This Letter To You
  • B7: Memories Of Those Oldies But Goodies
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now