Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Royal Kings - Doggin'-Around (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, ringwear, and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Clifton Records - LP 2005

Track list

  • A1: Zing (3:40)
  • A2: Tonight, Tonight (2:43)
  • A3: Ten Commandments Of Love (3:52)
  • A4: So Much In Love (3:04)
  • A5: I Only Have Eyes For You (4:10)
  • A6: In The Still Of The Night (3:15)
  • B1: I Don't Want To Cry (2:52)
  • B2: Since I Don't Have You (2:46)
  • B3: Doggin' -Around (3:46)
  • B4: His Latest Flame (2:52)
  • B5: Just My Imagination (3:33)
  • B6: Daddy's Home (3:38)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now