Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Various - 20 Great Doo Wop Recordings (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and some groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout,multiple creases, a large dent in the bottom, left corner, and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cascade Records - DROP 1008

Track list

  • A1: Pennies From Heaven
  • A2: Hushabye
  • A3: Automobile
  • A4: Dearest Darling
  • A5: Penalty Of Love
  • A6: Cool, Baby, Cool
  • A7: The Way You Look Tonight
  • A8: Under Stars Of Love
  • A9: Stay Where You Are
  • A10: Saturday Night Fish Fry
  • B1: These Golden Rings
  • B2: Why Don't You Write Me
  • B3: Love Only You
  • B4: All I Do Is Rock
  • B5: Just For You And I
  • B6: I Believe
  • B7: Please Understand
  • B8: Please Don't Tell 'Em
  • B9: Cold Chills
  • B10: When I Fall In Love
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now