Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Bobby Fuller Four - The Best Of The Bobby Fuller Four (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 22.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, minor dents in both the bottom and top left corners, a cutout along the spine, and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rhino Records (2) - RNLP 70174

Track list

  • A1: I Fought The Law (2:07)
  • A2: Baby My Heart (2:08)
  • A3: King Of The Wheels (2:02)
  • A4: The Magic Touch (2:45)
  • A5: It's Love, Come What May (1:55)
  • A6: Only When I Dream (2:15)
  • A7: Love's Made A Fool Of You (1:58)
  • B1: Let Her Dance (2:28)
  • B2: Julie (2:20)
  • B3: Another Sad And Lonely Night (2:15)
  • B4: My True Love (2:15)
  • B5: I'm A Lucky Guy (2:07)
  • B6: Fool Of Love (2:35)
  • B7: Never To Be Forgotten (2:54)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now