Free shipping available! Learn more.

Marshall Crenshaw - Marshall Crenshaw (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible hairline scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains some minor seamwear but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - XBS 3673

Track list

  • A1: There She Goes Again (2:37)
  • A2: Someday, Someway (2:49)
  • A3: Girls... (3:01)
  • A4: I'll Do Anything (3:00)
  • A5: Rockin' Around In N.Y.C. (3:07)
  • A6: The Usual Thing (3:02)
  • B1: She Can't Dance (2:45)
  • B2: Cynical Girl (2:35)
  • B3: Mary Anne (2:52)
  • B4: Soldier Of Love (2:36)
  • B5: Not For Me (2:34)
  • B6: Brand New Lover (2:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now