FREE shipping available in Canada. Learn more.

Shane Fenton & The Fentones - I'm A Moody Guy (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases throughout, minor splitting along the top seam, fading, ringwear and both the top and bottom seams have come completely undone, resulting in a GP grading. Some glue may be able to fix the sleeve without issue. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: See For Miles Records Ltd. - CM 102

Track list

  • A1: I'm A Moody Guy
  • A2: Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
  • A3: Why Little Girl
  • A4: It's All Over
  • A5: It's Gonna Take Magic
  • A6: Cindy's Birthday
  • A7: Too Young For Sad Memories
  • A8: Fallen Leaves On The Ground
  • A9: You're Telling Me
  • A10: Walk Away
  • B1: Don't Do That
  • B2: I'll Know
  • B3: A Fools Paradise
  • B4: You Need Love
  • B5: Somebody Else Not Me
  • B6: I Ain't Got Nobody
  • B7: Hey Miss Ruby
  • B8: Hey Lulu
  • B9: I Do, Do You
  • B10: The Breeze And I
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now