FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - The Idolmaker (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, wear along the opening seam, several creases and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4840

Track list

  • A1: Here Is My Love
  • A2: Ooo-Wee Baby
  • A3: Come And Get It
  • A4: Sweet Little Lover
  • A5: I Can't Tell
  • A6: However Dark The Night
  • B1: Baby
  • B2: I Know Where You're Goin'
  • B3: A Boy And A Girl
  • B4: I Believe It Can Be Done
  • B5: I Believe It Can Be Done
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now