Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Tommy James & The Shondells - Anthology (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 50.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is stilled sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then a few visible creases along the spine, There are also two pricing sticker on the shrinkwrap covering in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rhino Records (2) - R1 70920

Track list

  • A1: Hanky Panky (2:59)
  • A2: Say I Am (What I Am) (2:37)
  • A3: It's Only Love (2:05)
  • A4: I Think We're Alone Now (2:08)
  • A5: (Baby, Baby) I Can't Take It No More (2:17)
  • A6: Mirage (2:30)
  • A7: I Like The Way (2:42)
  • B1: Run, Run, Baby, Run (2:18)
  • B2: Gettin' Together (2:18)
  • B3: Real Girl (2:18)
  • B4: Love's Closin' In On Me (2:17)
  • B5: Out Of The Blue (2:22)
  • B6: Get Out Now (2:08)
  • B7: (I'm) Taken (2:28)
  • B8: One Two Three And I Fell (2:21)
  • C1: Mony Mony (2:45)
  • C2: Somebody Cares (2:22)
  • C3: Do Something To Me (2:28)
  • C4: Crimson And Clover (3:23)
  • C5: Sugar On Sunday (3:19)
  • C6: Crystal Blue Persuasion (3:45)
  • D1: Sweet Cherry Wine (4:09)
  • D2: Loved One (4:02)
  • D3: Ball Of Fire (2:53)
  • D4: She (2:03)
  • D5: Gotta Get Back To You (3:01)
  • D6: Draggin' The Line (2:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now