Free shipping available! Learn more.

McGuire Sisters - The Best Of The McGuire Sisters (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records both contains several surface scratches and a few visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, minor dents in all except the top, left corner, several creases and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA2-4119

Track list

  • A1: Sugartime (2:27)
  • A2: Picnic (2:44)
  • A3: Little Things Mean A Lot (3:00)
  • A4: Blue Skies (1:46)
  • A5: Volare (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu) (2:36)
  • A6: Just For Old Times Sake (2:50)
  • B1: May You Always (2:56)
  • B2: Just Because (2:15)
  • B3: I'm In The Mood For Love (2:50)
  • B4: Love And Marriage (2:18)
  • B5: Around The World (2:29)
  • B6: Muskrat Ramble (2:10)
  • C1: Sincerely (2:54)
  • C2: Red River Valley (2:34)
  • C3: Lullaby Of Birdland (2:08)
  • C4: He (2:30)
  • C5: Sweet Song Of India (2:57)
  • C6: Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight (2:50)
  • D1: Something's Gotta Give (2:51)
  • D2: I'll Be Seeing You (3:00)
  • D3: Heart (2:34)
  • D4: It May Sound Silly (2:46)
  • D5: Does Your Heart Beat For Me? (2:27)
  • D6: Goodbye (3:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now