Free shipping available! Learn more.

Brian Poole & The Tremeloes - Twist And Shout (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and several creases along the seams and spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Decca - TAB 42

Track list

  • A1: Twist Little Sister
  • A2: Keep On Dancing
  • A3: Twist And Shout
  • A4: Do You Love Me
  • A5: I Can Dance
  • A6: Candy Man
  • A7: Twistin' The Night Away
  • A8: Things
  • A9: Return To Sender
  • B1: Don't Ever Change
  • B2: Lets Twist Again
  • B3: The Loco-motion
  • B4: Till The End Of Time
  • B5: Twelve Steps To Love
  • B6: The Three Bells (The Jimmy Brown Story)
  • B7: I Want Candy
  • B8: Hey Girl
  • B9: Someone, Someone
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now