FREE shipping available in Canada. Learn more.

The Shangri-Las - Shangri-Las - 65! (LP, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 21.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records both contain several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, minor dent in both the bottom left and right corners and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Charly Records - CRM 2029

Track list

  • A1: Right Now And Not Later (2:38)
  • A2: Never Again (2:20)
  • A3: Give Us Your Blessings (2:12)
  • A4: Sophisticated Boom Boom (2:08)
  • A5: I'm Blue (3:27)
  • A6: Heaven Only Knows (2:10)
  • B1: The Train From Kansas City (3:04)
  • B2: Out In The Streets (2:44)
  • B3: What's A Girl Supposed To Do (2:20)
  • B4: The Dum Dum Ditty (2:21)
  • B5: You Cheated, You Lied (2:21)
  • B6: The Boy (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now