Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Skyliners - Also Featuring The Crescents & The Centuries (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 20.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a light cleaning due to dust. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent and pricing sticker in the top, left corner, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Relic (2) - 5053

Track list

  • A1: Sympathy
  • A2: Please Don't Tease (Acapella)
  • A3: You're A Sweetheart
  • A4: Time After Time (Acapella)
  • A5: Bewitched
  • A6: Be Mine (Acapella)
  • A7: Please Don't Go (Acapella)
  • A8: Pennies From Heaven
  • A9: Comes Love
  • B1: Zoom (Acapella)
  • B2: Willette (Accapella)
  • B3: With All My Heart And Soul (Acapella)
  • B4: You Are (Acapella)
  • B5: When I'm With You (Acapella)
  • B6: One Night, One Night
  • B7: Tell Me
  • B8: Since I Don't Have You (Acapella)
  • B9: I'll Be Seeing You
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now