Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Impressions - Keep On Pushing (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 20.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, a few visible scuffs and the album could use a cleaning due to dust. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, an indent along the bottom seam, several creases along the spine and seams and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kent Records - KENT 009

Track list

  • A1: Keep On Pushing (2:30)
  • A2: I've Been Trying (2:45)
  • A3: I Ain't Supposed To (2:28)
  • A4: Dedicate My Song To You (1:52)
  • A5: Long, Long Winter (2:48)
  • A6: Somebody Help Me (3:15)
  • B1: Theme From Lillies Of The Field (Amen) (3:25)
  • B2: I Thank Heaven (2:30)
  • B3: Talking About My Baby (2:33)
  • B4: Don't Let It Hide (2:20)
  • B5: I Love You (Yeah) (2:07)
  • B6: I Made A Mistake (2:31)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now