Free shipping available! Learn more.

Gregory Isaacs - All I Have Is Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 52.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface and hairline scratches on both sides, as well as a few scuffs. The inner label of both sides also contains the initials of the former owner written in black marker. The album has been playgraded and sounds great other then some pops within the first track of both sides. Record sleeve has seamwear, creases and the bottom seam has come undone.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Micron Music Limited - none

Track list

  • A1: Show Some Love
  • A2: Bend Down Low
  • A3: All I Have Is Love
  • A4: Sinner Man
  • A5: Brand Poverty
  • A6: Hold Me Tight
  • B1: The Promise Land
  • B2: Way Of Life
  • B3: Coming Home
  • B4: Lonely Lover
  • B5: Since You Been Away
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now