Free shipping available! Learn more.

Tracey Ullman - You Broke My Heart In 17 Places (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 11.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains minimal seamwear and a pricing sticker on the back cover, but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stiff Records - SEEZ 51

Track list

  • A1: Breakaway
  • A2: Long Live Love
  • A3: Shattered
  • A4: Oh, What A Night
  • A5: (Life Is A Rock) But The Radio Rolled Me
  • B1: Move Over Darling
  • B2: Bobby's Girl
  • B3: They Don't Know
  • B4: (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear
  • B5: You Broke My Heart In 17 Places
  • B6: I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now