Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Cliff Richard - Give A Little Bit More (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, some minor splitting along the spine, a dent in the bottom, left corner, and a couple visibly longer creases on the front cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - ST 17105

Track list

  • A1: Never Say Die
  • A2: Hold On
  • A3: Silver's Home Tonight
  • A4: The Golden Days Are Over
  • A5: Donna
  • B1: Locked Inside Your Prison
  • B2: Please Don't Fall In Love
  • B3: Baby You're Dynamite
  • B4: Ocean Deep
  • B5: Love Stealer
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now