Free shipping available! Learn more.

Timi Yuro - The Very Best Of Timi Yuro (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple hairline scratches on side one and several surface scratches on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - LBR 1034

Track list

  • A1: Hurt (2:29)
  • A2: Apologise (2:14)
  • A3: Let Me Call You Sweetheart (1:54)
  • A4: You'll Never Know (2:10)
  • A5: Make The World Go Away (2:42)
  • A6: There Goes My Heart (2:44)
  • A7: Once In A While (2:30)
  • A8: I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) (2:22)
  • A9: My Prayer (2:58)
  • A10: It's Too Soon To Know (2:37)
  • B1: What's A Matter Baby
  • B2: Don't Blame Me
  • B3: Fever
  • B4: Smile
  • B5: Just Say I Love Him
  • B6: Cry
  • B7: Stardust
  • B8: The Love Of A Boy
  • B9: Insult To Injury
  • B10: Should I Ever Love Again
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now