Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Jive Five - I'm A Happy Man (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches on side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Artists Records - LAX 305 , LAX-305

Track list

  • A1: I'm A Happy Man (2:35)
  • A2: A Bench In The Park (2:55)
  • A3: Ha! Ha! (2:29)
  • A4: Please, Baby, Please (Come On Back To Me) (2:15)
  • A5: Main Street (2:17)
  • A6: Prove Every Word You Say (2:15)
  • B1: I Remember When (2:20)
  • B2: Hang On The Corner (2:38)
  • B3: United (2:47)
  • B4: Never Met A Girl (I Didn't Like) (2:36)
  • B5: Kiss, Kiss, Kiss (2:17)
  • B6: Falling Tears (2:28)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now