Free shipping available! Learn more.

Various - Motown's Preferred Stock - Stock Option No. 1 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a couple indents along the spine, several creases, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, a name written in the top left, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Motown - M-881P1

Track list

  • A1: Everybody Needs Love (3:04)
  • A2: If I Were Your Woman (3:05)
  • A3: I Don't Want To Do Wrong (3:19)
  • A4: Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye) (4:19)
  • A5: Daddy Could Swear, I Declare (3:42)
  • A6: I'll Always Love You (2:43)
  • A7: Truly Yours (2:58)
  • A8: That's What Girls Are Made For (3:07)
  • A9: In My Diary (2:44)
  • A10: It's A Shame (3:11)
  • B1: Your Precious Face (3:01)
  • B2: Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2:27)
  • B3: You're All I Need To Get By (2:47)
  • B4: Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (2:13)
  • B5: If This World Were Mine (2:41)
  • B6: Please Mr. Postman (2:30)
  • B7: Playboy (2:43)
  • B8: Beechwood 4-5789 (2:08)
  • B9: Don't Mess With Bill (2:49)
  • B10: Forever (2:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now