Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Tams - A Portrait Of The Tams (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record was playgraded and does contain some surface noise, but otherwise sounds great. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, a hole punch in the top, left corner, and a pricing sticker, as well as some damage to cover artwork.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - ABCS-673

Track list

  • A1: Hey Jude (4:11)
  • A2: Greatest Love (2:28)
  • A3: Makin' Music (2:59)
  • A4: You've Got Control Of My Soul (2:22)
  • A5: You Got The Power (2:41)
  • B1: Sunshine, Rainbow, Blue Sky, Brown-Eyed Girl (2:09)
  • B2: Soul Brother (2:34)
  • B3: Whose Little Girl Are You (2:00)
  • B4: Trouble Maker (1:48)
  • B5: What Do You Do (2:20)
  • B6: There's A Great Big Change In Me (3:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now