FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tavares - The Best Of Tavares (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 12.80 Sale price $ 16.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Not Graded
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears bo be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM other then some minor, light scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases including a longer crease along the top seam, light fading, ringwear, and a pricing sticker and hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11701

Track list

  • A1: Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (6:32)
  • A2: It Only Takes A Minute (3:59)
  • A3: Bein' With You (3:45)
  • A4: Don't Take Away The Music (6:18)
  • B1: Check It Out (3:25)
  • B2: Strangers In Dark Corners (3:57)
  • B3: Remember What I Told You To Forget (4:10)
  • B4: She's Gone (3:38)
  • B5: The Love I Never Had (3:26)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now