FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains some visible groovewear and several surface scratches. Side two contains a large scuff which cuts through every track. The album has been playgraded and sounds great other then minimal surface noise. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, ringwear, fading, evidence of a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, and a large cutout in bottom right.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: We Produce Records - XPS-1905

Track list

  • A1: Mr. Cool That Ain't Cool
  • A2: Your Love (Is All I Need)
  • A3: Loving You Is So Easy
  • A4: I Love, I Love
  • A5: The Whole Bit Of Love
  • B1: Come And Get Your Love
  • B2: You Make Me Feel So Good Baby
  • B3: Don't Let Me Be So Lonely Tonight / A Love Song [medley]
  • B4: I'll Live Her Life
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now