Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Original Nutmegs - Shoo-Wop-A-Doo-Wop (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading and ringwear. There is also a pricing sticker in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Quicksilver Records - 1001

Track list

  • A1: Down To Earth
  • A2: Whispering Sorrows
  • A3: Mexico
  • A4: Ship Of Love
  • A5: Story Untold
  • A6: Wide Hoop
  • B1: Comin' Home
  • B2: Beautiful Dreamer
  • B3: Shifting Sands
  • B4: Over The Rainbow
  • B5: Rip Van Winkle
  • B6: Make Me Lose My Mind
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now