FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Cascades - Maybe The Rain Will Fall (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in the top, right corner, several creases, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner, some wear along the opening seam, and some ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: UNI Records - 73069

Track list

  • A1: Times Have Changed (3:02)
  • A2: Floatin Down The River (2:42)
  • A3: April, May, June And July (2:37)
  • A4: Big City Country Boy (2:50)
  • A5: Naggin' Cries (2:28)
  • A6: Maybe The Rain Will Fall (2:36)
  • B1: Say What You Gotta Say (2:47)
  • B2: Highest Regard (3:22)
  • B3: But For Love (I'd Be Gone) (2:55)
  • B4: Hazel Autumn Coca Brown (2:18)
  • B5: Green Mountain Girl (3:26)
  • B6: Indian River (2:47)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now