Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes - Now Is The Time (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in the top, right corner, a cutout in the top left, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - AA 1041, AA-1041

Track list

  • A1: Where's The Concern For The People (5:44)
  • A2: Baby, You Got My Nose Open (5:05)
  • A3: Let's Talk It Over (8:04)
  • A4: Feels Like Magic (6:19)
  • B1: Now Is The Time (6:08)
  • B2: Power Of Love (7:29)
  • B3: Today, Tomorrow, Forever (4:21)
  • B4: Try To Live A Day (4:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now