FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Left Banke - Walk Away Renée / Pretty Ballerina (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 36.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading, ringwear, a dent in the top, right corner and minor dents in the remaining three corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Smash Records (4) - MGS 27088

Track list

  • A1: Pretty Ballerina (2:32)
  • A2: She May Call You Up Tonight (2:18)
  • A3: Barterers And Their Wives (2:56)
  • A4: I've Got Something On My Mind (2:46)
  • A5: Let Go Of You Girl (2:53)
  • A6: Evening Gown (1:46)
  • B1: Walk Away Renee (2:40)
  • B2: What Do You Know (2:57)
  • B3: Shadows Breaking Over My Head (2:34)
  • B4: I Haven't Got The Nerve (2:13)
  • B5: Lazy Day (2:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now