Free shipping available! Learn more.

Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, and a few tracks marked with pen within the inner label of both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and some ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Solar - BXL1-3720

Track list

  • A1: Fantastic Voyage (6:10)
  • A2: Your Love Is On The One (6:20)
  • A3: I Need You (5:50)
  • B1: Strung Out (5:07)
  • B2: Say Yes (5:16)
  • B3: Eveready Man (4:37)
  • B4: I Love Everything You Do (4:30)
  • B5: Say Yes (Reprise) (0:29)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now