Free shipping available! Learn more.

Four Tops - Indestructible (LP, Album, Spe, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one is overall in great condition. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains a few minor creases, but is in otherwise great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL-8492

Track list

  • A1: Indestructible (4:30)
  • A2: Change Of Heart (4:50)
  • A3: If Ever A Love There Was (4:30)
  • A4: The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (4:53)
  • A5: Next Time (3:29)
  • B1: Loco In Acapulco (4:32)
  • B2: Are You With Me (4:37)
  • B3: I'm Only Wounded (4:00)
  • B4: When You Dance (5:07)
  • B5: Let's Jam (4:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now