Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Iain Matthews - Siamese Friends (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mushroom Records (5) - MRS 5014

Track list

  • A1: You Don't See Me (4:04)
  • A2: Survival (3:23)
  • A3: Heatwave (4:22)
  • A4: Home Somewhere (3:36)
  • A5: Crying In The Night (3:34)
  • B1: The Baby She's On The Street (3:37)
  • B2: Hearts On The Line (4:14)
  • B3: Anna (3:27)
  • B4: Lies (3:33)
  • B5: Runaway (3:34)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now