Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Iain Matthews - Spot Of Interference (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, and some ringwear, as well as a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RSO - RS-1-3092

Track list

  • A1: I Survived The 70's (2:53)
  • A2: She May Call You Up Tonight (3:25)
  • A3: I Can't Fade Away (4:20)
  • A4: Driftwood From Disaster (1:48)
  • A5: Why Am I? (3:02)
  • B1: No Time At All (See How They Run) (5:05)
  • B2: For The Lonely Hunter (4:56)
  • B3: See Me
  • B4: Civilisation (3:40)
  • B5: What Do I Do? (3:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now